New Book

Hi,

I haven’t posted here in awhile but I’m going to restart it… I have a new book out; you can read about it on my other blog page easytibetanlogic.com/ or read reviews on the amazon page: Easy Logic; Tibetan Wisdom for Happiness and Success

The Logic blog will cover subjects more directly pertaining to logic, but my next book (planned) is a business book, so I’ll be taking ideas from here and adding to them; look for it hopefully in the next sixth months.

So please post any questions or comments on what you’d like to see on this blog going forward.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Book

  1. holgerwolff says:

    Great to have you back here, Ven. Nyingpo 😉

Leave a Reply

